• منذ عام 1973

    حلول النقل المعزول للمنتجات الطبية

    التأمين بالنظام الأمني الكاشف للتلاعب

  • منذ عام 1973

    الحلول الأمنية الكاشفة للتلاعب

    تأمين "تسلسل العهدة"

  • توصيل الطعام والخضروات للمنازل

    أصبح توصيل الطعام الطازج إلى أبواب العملاء سريعًا ظاهرة عالمية فيما تعمل المؤسسات على مستوى العالم على تقديم هذه الخدمة الجديدة. وتمتاز حقائب وحاويات Versapak المخصصة للتوصيل المؤمن للطعام بمقابض و/ أو أشرطة كتف لضمان سهولة الحمل، بالإضافة إلى طراز حقيبة الظهر المطوية للحمل على الدراجات.

  • محافظ المستندات الكاشفة للتلاعب
  • الحقيبة ذات درجات الحرارة المنضبطة
  • حقائب النقود المؤمَّنة
  • صندوق الاقتراع
  • الأقفال الأمنية
  • عرض جميع المنتجات
  • محافظ المستندات الكاشفة للتلاعب

    توفر شركة Versapak محافظ البريد والمستندات أو حقائب المواد السائبة والكميات حيث الحاجة إلى إرسال مستندات حساسة بطريقة مؤمَّنة وكاشفة للتلاعب.

  • الحقيبة ذات درجات الحرارة المنضبطة

    قامت شركة Versapak بتصنيع حقائب محمولة متخصصة كاشفة للتلاعب ومعزولة يتم التحكَّم في درجة حرارتها لنقل المنتجات الطبية، وهي تتوافق مع تصنيفي الأمم المتحدة UN3373 و P650، بما في ذلك الحقائب المحمولة لنقل الدم والعينات والمستحضرات الصيدلانية بما في ذلك الإنسولين والتطعيمات

  • حقائب النقود المؤمَّنة

    تساعد حقائب نقل النقود المؤمَّنة من شركة Versapak في نقل وتخزين العملات الورقية (البنكنوت) والعملات المعدنية وغيرها من المواد الثمينة

  • صندوق الاقتراع

    صندوق الاقتراع من شركة Versapak مصمم لضمان انتخابات مؤمَّنة ونزيهة.

  • الأقفال الأمنية

    تُستخدم الأقفال الأمنية الكاشفة للتلاعب التي توفرها شركة Versapak لمجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات الأمنية المتعلقة بالتخزين والنقل. من أقفالنا الأمنية T2 المسجلة ببراءة اختراع المخصصة لحقائب Versapak والحقائب الرياضية إلى أقفال الربط والسحب المستخدمة مع صناديق الإسعافات الأولية والصناديق والحاويات

تقدم شركة Versapak حلول الحقائب الكاشفة للتلاعب لجميع القطاعات

من مصنعنا في أوروبا، نقوم بتصنيع مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات الكاشفة للتلاعب، المكيفة للوفاء بمتطلباتك

play
  • ماذا يقول عملاؤنا

    تقول ليندا كولتر من بنك الحليب: "ساعدتنا شركة Versapak أيما مساعدة وكانت خدمتهم مثالية. فلقد نصحونا بشأن نوع الحقيبة الكاشفة للتلاعب التي هي أفضل ما يناسب التركيب على الدراجات النارية وكيفية عزل الحقيبة للحفاظ على ثبات درجة الحرارة. وأوصونا أيضًا بنظام غلق كاشف للتلاعب باستخدام أقفال أمنية وكاشفة للتلاعب لإثبات أن الحقيبة لم تُفتَح في رحلتها من بنك الحليب".

• NEW Security Solutions now featuring VersaShield™ Antimicrobial Protection

    FIGHT THE VIRUS

    Sealed with a Tamper Evident Security System

  • NEW Insulated Medical Solutions featuring VersaShield™ Antimicrobial Protection

    FIGHT THE VIRUS

    Sealed with a Tamper Evident Security System

  • Insulated Vaccine Carriers for Covid-19 Medication

    Millions of individuals depend on this lifesaving vaccinations from COVID-19 and inoculations are important now more than ever. Versapak provide health organisations across Europe with insulated medical carriers that store and transport vaccines, safely and securely. Our carriers can maintain the internal temperature for up to 16 hours and come with a 5 Year Guarantee.

  • Tamper Evident Document Wallets
  • Temperature Controlled Bag
  • Secure Cash Bags
  • Ballot Box
  • Security Seals
  • View All Products
  • Tamper Evident Document Wallets

    Versapak supply mail & document wallets or bulk pouches where there is a need to send sensitive documents in a secure, tamper evident manner.

  • Temperature Controlled Bag

    Versapak have manufactured specialist insulated, temperature controlled tamper evident medical carriers that conform to UN3373 and P650, including carriers for Blood, Specimens and Pharmaceuticals including Insulin and Vaccinations

  • Secure Cash Bags

    Versapak's secure cash bags assist in transporting and storing bank notes, coins and other valuable items

  • Ballot Box

    The Versapak Ballot Box is designed to ensure secure and fair elections.

  • Security Seals

    Versapak's tamper evident security seals are used for a variety of storage and transport security products. From our patented T2 security seals for Versapak pouches and holdall to pull & tie seals used with first aid kits, boxes and containers

Versapak makes tamper evident bag solutions for every industry

From our factory in Europe, we manufacture a vast range of tamper evident products, tailored to your needs

play
  • What our customers say

    "Versapak was extremely helpful and their service was exemplary. They advised us on what type of tamper evident bag would fit best on the motorbikes and how to insulate the bag to keep the temperature constant. They also recommended a tamper evident sealing system using security and tamper seals to show that the bag has remained unopened on its journey from the Milk Bank,” said Lynda Coulter of the Milk Bank.